The Vintage Pearl respects the privacy of all our customers and we greatly value your trust in our brand. We do not share any of your personal information outside The Vintage Pearl. Internally, your information is protected and access is restricted to only those with the direct responsibility of providing you with products or services as required.
MARKETING USE OF YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION
By signing up for newsletters, you agree to receive special offers and promotions from thevintagepearl.com. You can unsubscribe from emails at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained in the email. We do not rent, sell, or share personal information about you with other parties or non-affiliated companies for marketing purposes without your permission.
CONTACTING THE VINTAGE PEARL
What personal data we collect and why we collect it
If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
How long we retain your data
If you leave a review, the review and its metadata are retained indefinitely.
For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time (except they cannot change their username). Website administrators can also see and edit that information.